If an installation of FusionAnalytics has been started and cancelled before it can happen that not all files have been removed afterwards. If the Setup is then executed again a message is displayed
informing the user that the target directory is not empty.
If the user decides to continue with the installation anyway it can happen that the resulting installation is not working.
To prevent this to happen please make sure that the destination directory does not already exist when installing a new version of FusionAnalytics.
Comments are closed.