This is a known issue with FusionReactor 2.0. If you have been using the Enterprise features (such as the Enterprise Dashboard) during your trial period and then move to a standard license, the enterprise configuration is not removed. To manually remove these configuration keys, edit your reactor.conf file, search for any lines which look like:
and change their value to false:
Please note that you should not have FusionReactor running while manually modifying the configuration file.
|Last Updated:||14/Jun/07 11:59 AM|
Comments are closed.