Before you update…
If you are in doubt whether you want to stay on version 3.0 of FusionReactor make a backup of your FusionReactor instance directory before you run the FusionReactor 3.0 Setup and store it in a safe directory. When uninstalling FusionReactor the complete FusionReactor directory will be removed.
But I have already updated …
If you have already updated your FusionReactor 2.0.x version to 3.0 the configuration of all local FusionReactor instances found in the FusionReactor/instance directory has been upgraded to the current version. This upgrade has not changed your previous configuration but you have to apply some minor modifcations to it to be able to use it with FusionReactor 2.0.x again.
Downgrading from 3.0 to 2.0 without losing the configuration and log files
The following procedure describes the steps you have to do to switch back to FusionReactor 2.0 without losing your configuration and log files.
|Last Updated:||23/Jan/08 4:50 PM|
|Server:||ColdFusion 6, ColdFusion 7, ColdFusion 8, Flex Data Services, JBoss, Jetty, JRun 4, LiveCycle Data Services, Railo, ServletExec, Tomcat, WebSphere, WebLogic|
|Platform:||Windows XP, Windows 2000, Windows 2003, Linux, MacOS, Solaris, Windows Vista|
FRS-194: After upgrading a FusionReactor 2.0.4 to FusionReactor 3.0.x, I can no longer log in
Comments are closed.