[frs-344] FusionReactor 5.2.2 Windows x86 (32-bit) Installer Replaced

Important: FusionReactor 5.2.2 x86 installer replaced – please re-download.

Customers who downloaded FusionReactor 5.2.2 x86 for 32-bit Windows from release on 2 September 2014 up to 4 September 2014 1100 CEST (0900 UTC, 0500 EDT, 0200 PDT, 1900 AEST) with MD5 hash 4fa45d98923bd71c8603311e8ea774e5, please be aware there is a bug in the installer (provided by a third party) which causes this software to fail to start on these platforms.

We have corrected this bug and replaced the installer, which has hash 5877f594263428b613d3d7502c5fb06a. Please re-download this file and attempt the install/update again.

A FusionReactor instance installed or updated from this file will report as build #136 on the 'About' page, instead of #135.

Users of other installers are unaffected by this issue.

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. If you have any further issues, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us at support@fusion-reactor.com

-Fusion Team.

Issue Details

Type: Technote
Issue Number: FRS-344
Components: Installer
Environment:
Resolution: Fixed
Last Updated: 04/Sep/14 11:35 AM
Affects Version: 5.2.2
Fixed Version: 5.2.2
Server:
Platform: Windows XP, Windows 2000, Windows 2003
Related Issues:

Comments are closed.