Installing FusionReactor in dynamic environments – Live Stream Support

Webinar Information

Date: 25th March 2020
Duration: 60 Minutes
Time: 19:00
Featured Speaker: Mikey

This session will run at 7PM UTC (12PM PST, 3PM EST) on the 25th of March

See your local time.

This session will cover how to automate the installation of FusionReactor via Docker and CommandBox as well as answer any questions you may have related to the install of FusionReactor.

This will include:

  • A high-level explanation on the process of installing FusionReactor dynamically
  • An example of installing FusionReactor in a tomcat Docker image
  • An example of installing FusionReactor in CommandBox

We expect the demonstration to take around 20 – 30 minutes, at which point we will answer any questions you may have.

Not on the latest version of FusionReactor? Get the latest version now